travel

I would to travel to Aruba so I can see flamingos.  Then i would go to Egypt to see the pyramids.  And finally, I would go to Australia to see the kangaroos.  If i went to Aruba .is it the closest country to the equator? And if i went to Egypt will i have to wear sunscreen all the time ahhhhh?  And are the pyramids taller than me? Also if I went to Australia do the kangaroos follow you and live everywhere?

I like to travel with my family all over the world in April, February and June. i wish I could take my dogs, cats, hamster, the chickens and the fish, but we could not fit in the car or the plane.  Plus they would need food and water. Also I would have to learn different languages.  Bye see you in my next blog. Oh and give me a comment when you have a chance.

One thought on “travel”

  1. Hey V! Great read, nice job! I too love when we travel together as a family 🙂 Enjoy your day- love you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *