Inquiry

For Inquiry Wonderland I was studing flamingos .My favertie facts were the colar of flamingos fethers how they get the pink is beacase of the alerge that comes from the water and also the shirmp. I also studyed blue morphos. I like that they are one of the biggest butterfly in the world .They live in the Amazon. one side of there wings  are blue and the other side of there wings are dull brown . I Also studded deer. They are well known as cloven hoof animals .They  have 1 baby a year  . And they live up to 10-20 years .My faverite custermer was my mom beacase she asked me really cool questions .This was a fun perogect got to go online for studying.

One thought on “Inquiry”

  1. You were my favorite stop! I learned some really fun facts about Flamingos, Blue Morphos, and Deer. Keep up the great work V!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *