4 thoughts on “Fire poem”

  1. Hi Vera,
    What great images! It sounds exactly like a place I would like to be in the summer. I love campfires!
    Keep on creating your beautiful poetry. Maybe you’ll create a collection of all you poems – an anthology!
    Nice!
    🌈Mrs Eaves

  2. Great job V-money! How do you like your marsh-mellows? How about me!? I love fires in our backyard after a pool party. I also love sparkalars! Great job! -Sophie

  3. Hello Vera,

    While reading this I could hear your voice and I was able to create a picture in my mind and feel the warmth of the fire and taste s’mores. Awwww!!

    Thank you!!
    Ms.Vas

  4. Hi Vera,
    Wow, you just brought me to summer and camping! Now I want a s’more. Maybe I will draw a picture instead! I miss seeing you and your awesome artwork! Send me a picture if you have a chance! Maybe a marshmallow girl?

    🙂 Mrs. Nardone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *